An Exercise In Trivial Pursuits

A Life Lived in Wasted Fashion

Fat-shionista #364

3 Comments

What I’m wearing today;

Dress: Strange Colourful Animal print dress from H&M

Accessories: Pack of 4 plastic bangles from PRIMARK; Skulls & lightning bolt earrings from Pink Zombies

Footwear: Black ballet flats from PRETTY FIT

20120710-140526.jpg

Author: Chloe Masada

I am more Asian than most. I work in the Arts. Do not be fooled. I'm usually just in jeans/band t-shirt/ballet flats. I also probably much older than you think I am.

3 thoughts on “Fat-shionista #364

  1. I LOVE this dress – the weird animals look kind of like dinosaurs! Cute tights too:)

  2. you have such good taste

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers