An Exercise In Trivial Pursuits

A Life Lived in Wasted Fashion

Fat-shionista #510

1 Comment

As you can tell, I’ve just been piling the Winter pounds. I’ve gained about 10 pounds and I think my family visiting has something to do with it. I’ve been eating more and more often. Also the feasting from Thanksgiving and Christmas.

I feel like my face is much rounder and my waistband a little snug even though I’m still wearing the same size.

This is what I wore today while I left my sick husband at home convalescing. Poor T…

20140103-170836.jpg

20140103-170904.jpg

Top: Grey sweatshirt from OLD NAVY

Bottom: Blue denim skater skirt from OLD NAVY

Accessories: Pink baubles statement necklace from FOSSIL

Leggings: Black tights with hearts from TOPSHOP

Footwear: Glitter pink elastic strap sneakers from CONVERSE

Bag: Vintage black floral shopping bag from ST MICHAEL’S

Author: Chloe Masada

I left Singapore for the US of A in 2013 and I now live in Las Vegas with my indie game dev husband T (and Max the Maximum Dog). I am also probably much older than you think I am.

One thought on “Fat-shionista #510

  1. Love all the little colour accents. Gorgeous outfit!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers