An Exercise In Trivial Pursuits

A Life Lived in Wasted Fashion

Fat-shionista #519

8 Comments

IMG_4923

I’m doing my happy jig here because we just came back from the doctor and I don’t have to go back for another 3 months. My diabetes is in check and my blood glucose is in a safe, controlled range!

IMG_4924

What I’m wearing today:

Dress: Grey and Blue striped 3/4 sleeve dress from OLD NAVY

Accessories: Neon Green string earrings from FOREVER21; Pink/Polka dotted knot necklace from AMI THE VINTAGIST

Footwear: Brown suede wedges from FOREVER21

Author: Chloe Masada

I left Singapore for the US of A in 2013 and I now live in Las Vegas with my indie game dev husband T (and Max the Maximum Dog). I am also probably much older than you think I am.

8 thoughts on “Fat-shionista #519

  1. So glad to hear you are doing better! Love this whole outfit, especially the necklace!

  2. Yay! good job! Love the dress and the happy smile!

  3. That is such wonderful news! Also I love that dress on you, I want to make one similar, but with red and white stripes:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers