Posted in Fat-shionista

Fat-Shionista #135

New clothes... yes FINALLY NEW! Not 2nd hand
New clothes... yes FINALLY NEW! Not 2nd hand
Navy & Red... where's my WHITE
Navy & Red... where's my WHITE
Colours!
Colours!

What I’m wearing today:

Top: Red t-shirt top with side bow from NEW LOOK (bought this last night at Suntec City)

Skirt: Navy tulle skirt with diamante from FAITH21 (bought this online recently and got in the mail a few days ago)

Footwear: Grey & gold quilted flats from SCHU (bought this at Suntec City last night)

Smile… my own. I had nice time last night. Simple dinner and drinks. And a loooooong chat then home close to midnight. *thumpthumpthump*

Photos by Pearlyn Cai
Photos by Pearlyn Cai
Pearlyn & I
Pearlyn & I
Photo by Michelle Yeo
Photo by Michelle Yeo

Author:

I produced an indie music festival in Singapore for 7years before I moved to the US to be with my indie game dev husband Tom who made Axiom Verge and Axiom Verge 2. We live in Los Angeles, California with our son Alastair (named for Alastair Reynolds) and our dog Goliath (named for his size).

14 thoughts on “Fat-Shionista #135

      1. I have a question about these elastic band skirts from F21. Are they very stretchy? If i go according to the size chart, i can barely fit in but yet they do look like they *might* fit. If you don’t mind, can I ask what size you bought and if it can be stretched like a lot?

        Thanks!

        1. I normally wear a UK16. I bought the Faith21 skirt in 1X. It was super comfortable and stretchy. The quality of the elastic band is fantastic and because it is wide, it doesn’t double over and become really uncomfortable like some others would.

          I’d say… GET IT!!! REALLY good buy!

Leave a comment